[Armor] Ancient Armor

Discussion in 'Suggestions Archive' started by Terr4rIA, Feb 10, 2012.

?

Do you think idea is good?

1. Yes.

4 vote(s)
    57.1%
  2. No.

3 vote(s)
    42.9%
  1. Terr4rIA

Terr4rIA Green Slime

I saw that Copper and Iron items are very worthless even for a new player because of it can be easily found on ground and very easy to find when mining. I personally get all copper,iron tools and armor easily when I decide to create a new character. They need more useful things to craft so I decided to create a thread about this armor. This armor set is even better than silver but set bonus is not defense. I am not good at making images so there are no images for armors.

Ancient Helmet
    4 defense.
    Crafted using [​IMG] (20) [​IMG] (20) [​IMG] (50) [​IMG] (100)

Ancient Chainmail
    4 defense.
    Crafted using [​IMG] (25) [​IMG] (25) [​IMG] (60) [​IMG] (120)

Ancient Greaves
    4 defense.

Crafted using [​IMG] (15) [​IMG] (15) [​IMG] (40) [​IMG] (80)

Set bonus: %50 less fall damage. +%5 melee damage.
    [​IMG]
    ---
    Edits:
    1.Changed amounts of sand,copper and iron.
    2."Bad" armor image.
    ---
    Sorry for bad grammar. I would like people to comment and vote.

2. Ivy

Ivy Green Slime

I think you should include more and elaborate on some parts. Also lower the amount of bars, thats and extreme amount, even if I am an amazing player, it would be hard and unfair.

3. Amatsu57

Amatsu57 Yellow Slime

Copper and iron are ok imo... But idea is good. :)

4. Terr4rIA

Terr4rIA Green Slime

Made a bad armor picture.

5. AnonTheMouse

AnonTheMouse Floaty Gross

Huh...how is it ancient, if you just made it? If there were an armour set you could get from underground chests, that would be pretty ancient, but making it at your anvil? Not so much.