hey guys would love to have some feed back on this idea so please :)

Discussion in 'Server Archive' started by Hex server, Dec 23, 2012.

1. Hex server Slimed Zombie

Hey, I've been running a server for about two years now, and I want to make the server something...special. My plan is to set the theme to PvP Gladiator type map/world, but still keep some of the basic building qualities of Terraria. Spaces for houses, hangouts, etc. There will be team. I will pick trusted member to make clans. Other players will join those clans, and fight against other clans. As clans progress to the top of the charts, they will gain better armor; better wepons; more morale. Everyone that joins the server will begin in "Gule" rank. The Gule wont be treated as >actual< slaves. If the Gule do not want to fight, then they will be put to work in mines. They will collect for the gladiators and Clan Leaders. They will rank up if they show their worth in the mines. If a Gule refuses to do either, he/she will be sent to jail and disabled. The server will be role-playing server. This is only a test. I'd love some intellectual feedback. Please comment. I don't want any nooby ass answers. Thank you.

<Edit i have changed the name (Slave) to (Gule) as i dont want to up set any one i hope this is better and that you are happy with the change>
  2. Shock Horror Dark Caster

Too long; no grammar; didn't read.
    XoGenius likes this.
  3. Hex server Slimed Zombie

Hi I have tried my best to make it have more sense let me know if this ok.
  4. razer9able Green Slime

Um hex i think the owner ship of someone is basacally like the slavary of afracan-americans (besides the no rudeness and set free at high enough rank part). probally gonna end in cival war but i like the fighting for ranks part. :)
  5. aragonek Demon Eye

seem's like a good idea just let me know when i get my personal slave's.
  6. razer9able Green Slime

dude SLAVERY IS WRONG
  7. Anna<3 Angel Statue