How do I delete a server from my list?

Discussion in 'In-Game Support Archive' started by PhotriusPyrelus, Jan 2, 2012.

  1. PhotriusPyrelus Cursed Man

    A few weeks ago I started a dedicated server so that I would have time control, and that was the only way I could find to do it (/laments not being clever enough to figure out the drag-and-move-sun/moon ability that he saw in a video once).

    Anyway, I want to remove it from the list of servers when I click "Multiplayer" -> "Join", but I don't seem to be clever enough to figure out that either. =( If anyone could tell me how, or show me where to go to find out how, I would be greatful.
  2. Anssi Hänninen Green Slime

    Browse to folder C:/Users/(Username)/Documents/My Games/Terraria
    In there You can see servers.dat, Run notepad and open servers.dat in there and delete info You want to and then just save.

    That's the solution if I understood your problem correctly :)
  3. PhotriusPyrelus Cursed Man

    Worked like a charm; thank you.

Share This Page