Looking for CO-OP player.

Discussion in 'Quick Hook Up' started by xXMarstonXx, Dec 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xXMarstonXx

xXMarstonXx Green Slime

Hi everyone!:)
    I'm looking for a Co-op player to have fun and finish the game together. Always more fun with 2 than alone right :p ? Only thing is I'm new to the game and haven't yet finished it so no spoilers!
    I have Skype in case you want voice chat, realm isn't made yet so we can still chose wich mode and medium or large or whatever:D. Only thing I want from you is be friendly, be a teamplayer and behave and don't cheat if its possible in the game. Other than that have fun:cool: . Reply if your interested!

2. DjSeptimus

DjSeptimus Green Slime

Hello! My name is DJSeptimus. I used to host my own series called Farcraft Ventures where I player with my pals on Minecraft server 2 years ago, we got quite big, over 30k views (thats big for me). Our channel got closed because of the copyright strikes, we uploaded 3 videos at once with copyrighted music and there was lots of drama involved.

Anyways to the point. I am an entertaining and experienced let's player. I am looking for a series to call my home, I want to participate in someone's let's play. I cannot record myself because I am living abroad and have bad pc, I can only play Terraria and talk over Skype.

I can play almost every day after 7 PM GMT+2. I speak fluent English, well its my mother tongue and Russian, some French too.

3. xXMarstonXx

xXMarstonXx Green Slime