Super Mario Texture Pack! v1.0.6

Discussion in 'Released Texture Packs' started by Rawkus, Aug 19, 2011.

1. Rawkus Green Slime

This is my first time making a texture pack ever, and my first time using a Photoshop like software, hope you enjoy =)!

Link to texture Pack: http://www.mediafire.com/?4zvi8ym4x3zzzvd

Installation:
    1. Download and install Terraria Texture Pack here!
    2. Download this texture pack from the link.
    3. Extract that file anywhere using WinRar
    4. Place the "Images2" folder into your Terraria's content folder. Normally (c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\terraria\content)
    5. Do not rename any folders or files!
    6. Launch Terraria via the Terraria Texture pack exe.
    Description: I replaced Nights Edge with a Mario Hammer, Fallen Star with Mario Star power up, and replaced Flower of Fire. I replaced all of the NPC's that live in your house, as well as the dungeon guy. And all of the bosses. I changed most of the creatures such as all of the slime types, rabbits, goblins, harpies, jellyfish, eye, zombies, the eaters, as well as the fire imp, and others. I replaced all three types of the mushrooms and the mushroom tree. I also changed the clouds at the start up and in game, along with the the backgrounds of both as well. I may be forgetting others but got most of them =).

Screenshots: tried to get the image to show in here all i could see was a box sorry instead here are the links to the pictures...
    Dungeon Boss
    Day Time Back Ground
    King Slime
    Start Up Menu
    NPC's expect for dungeon boss and Golbins
    All Three Mushrooms and one of the slime types
    Flower of Fire
    Fallen Star and Zombie/Eye

Post any comments or questions below and i will try my best to read them all =).
  2. Roll Volnut Cursed Skull

Sloppy and resized, with images that look like they were ripped from a game with the magic wand tool x.x
    2/10.
    Puppetmaster likes this.
  3. Blitzkriegx Green Slime