What do you name your Worlds?

Discussion in 'PC' started by SuperJay, Sep 21, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SuperJay Slimer

Not just what are their names, but how do you name them? Do you put any thought into it, maybe go for a theme? Just disregard it altogether and go with World1, World2, etc? :eek:

My very first one I named Aurora... just because I like that word, I guess. :oops:
  2. ElloJello Green Slime

I name them Awesome World, Cool World, etc.
  3. Carnage123 Green Slime

Cinn. Toast Crunch, Oreos, Lenex, DP, Masonite are the names of the worlds I have created. I have like a mental block when it comes to coming up with names, so I was eating Cinn toast cruch when I started playing, thought it was a funny name. The second time I just thought it would be cool to name it Oreos. Lenex is a rename of my sub box (Lenoxx) DP is for Dr. Pepper, Masonite is from my little Wal-Mart fan (Massey)
  4. Ahzrei Green Slime

My first world, size small, I called Empire Minor.

My second, a medium world titled Empire Median.

And the third, large, entitled Empire Prime. Whereupon I built a bunker of solid gold.

Then there we updates and stuff and I needed to make new worlds for that. So I have an Empire Expendable- which I simply delete and remake every patch, and an Empire 1.0.6 where I rolled a second guy and farmed him all the way to epic gear, because I ran out of things to do on my first character.
  5. veggieboy1 Green Slime

I just name it what I feel at the time.

I only have 2,

#1 is named Earth

#2 is the world I started a new charecter on and he looks like Guile from Street Fighter, so naturally I named it Guile's World
  6. Haunt Fire Imp

First word upon my mind, so:
    Pennies
    Shingle
    Ligament
    Osteoperosis
    Strangling

That last one is not an indication of my mental health, thank you very much.
    Ohmahgawd, another Guile!
    GUILES FTW
  7. Dashspin Yellow Slime